Try 30 days of free premium.

Wildfire - Episode Guide

Season 1

Once and Future Queen

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Sep 6, 1986

No image (yet).

Sara must prove she is the rightful queen by recovering the butterflies stolen by Diabolyn.

A Visit to Wonderland

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Sep 20, 1986

No image (yet).

Callie, Brutus, and Dorin are captured for a carousel by children living in a valley where they never have to grow up.

The Ogre's Bride

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Sep 27, 1986

No image (yet).

Kent and Cherylla are to be married, bringing peace between their villages, but Kent mysteriously disappears. While Wildfire and the others search for him, an ogre terrorizes the nearby farms.

Secret of the Sinti Magic

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Oct 4, 1986

No image (yet).

Diabolyn schemes to acquire the power of the Sinti, the source of all of Dar-Shan's magic, but things don't go entirely as planned.

A Meeting in Time

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Oct 11, 1986

No image (yet).

During an accident as Sara travels to Dar-Shan, the girl is tossed back through through time to the time of Queen Serena's marriage...and runs into a much younger Diabloyn as well.

The Highway Man

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Oct 18, 1986

No image (yet).

A highwayman, Aragon, is making trouble for Diabolyn and Sarah helps him, unaware that he is in cahoots with Diabolyn as part of a larger scheme.

The Pixie Painters

Episode: 1x07 | Airdate: Oct 25, 1986

No image (yet).

The legendary pixies appear - they haven't been seen since they painted a picture of Queen Serana, and their appearance now heralds the crowning of a new queen. Whoever they paint becomes the queen, so Diabolyn schemes to make sure she is the one they draw.

The Name is the Game

Episode: 1x08 | Airdate: Nov 1, 1986

No image (yet).

Sarah must figure out the name of a troll or she loses Wildfire to him forever.

Strangers in the Night

Episode: 1x09 | Airdate: Nov 8, 1986

No image (yet).

Sarah travels to meet with the Great Horse Chieftains so that she can receive the recognition she needs to become Queen.

Dragons of Dar-Shan

Episode: 1x10 | Airdate: Nov 15, 1986

No image (yet).

Sarah and Wildfire must return a dragon egg to its parents before the dragons destroy the city of Chimaera.

King for a Day

Episode: 1x11 | Airdate: Nov 22, 1986

No image (yet).

Due to Diabolyn's wish gone awry, a frog becomes the new ""King Waddler"" and even Wildfire must serve him. But Diabloyn manages to turn things to her advantage by getting in good with the new king.

Where Dreams Come From

Episode: 1x12 | Airdate: Dec 6, 1986

No image (yet).

Diabloyn sends the Spectors, her spirit servants, to the real world to take Sarah away from her father.

Wildfire: King of the Horses

Episode: 1x13 | Airdate: Dec 13, 1986

No image (yet).

Diabloyn has stolen the horses using a magical golden whip, but Sarah's attempts to rescue them are thrown awry when the dying Vesta, the High Chieftain, appoints Wildfire as her successor and demands he take command immediately.

Try 30 days of free premium.