Try 30 days of free premium.

Scooby-Doo!: Mystery Incorporated

A sleepy little village, Crystal Cove boasts a long history of ghost sightings, poltergeists, demon possessions, phantoms and other paranormal occurrences. The renowned sleuthing team of Fred, Daphne, Velma, Shaggy and Scooby-Doo prove all of this simply isn't real, and along the way, uncover a larger, season-long mystery that will change everything on Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated.

Show Info

Network: United States Cartoon Network (2010 - 2013)
Schedule: Weekdays at 17:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: ComedyActionAdventure
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

8.1 (20 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Come Undone

Episode 2x26; Apr 5, 2013

The lives of Scooby and the gang are in danger when Nibiru comes, threatening reality itself.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x26: Come UndoneApr 5, 2013
2x25: Through the CurtainApr 5, 2013
2x24: Gates of GloomApr 4, 2013
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Scooby Doo - Rejtélyek nyomában (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.