Try 30 days of free premium.

The Oath

This gritty drama series explores a strange breed of criminal gang - one made up of the very men and women sworn to uphold the law.

Show Info

Web channel: United States Crackle (2018 - 2019)
Schedule: Thursdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Crime
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Joe Halpin

Official site:

6.2 (44 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 2x08; Feb 21, 2019

The death of a Raven has everyone on edge. Carmen and her allies gun for Victor and all the other loose ends before heading home. Steve and Agent Andrews race to take down the cartel before more blood is shed. Kraley tries to regain control of the gr

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: RestitutionFeb 21, 2019
2x07: ExodusFeb 21, 2019
2x06: JudasFeb 21, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.