American Horror Story

American Horror Story is an horror television anthology series. Each season is conceived as a self-contained miniseries, following a disparate set of characters and settings, and a storyline with its own beginning, middle, and end. While some actors appear for more than one year, they play completely different roles in each season.

Show Info

Airs on: United States FX (2011 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Horror Thriller

Official site:

7.8 (147 votes)

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
8x05: Boy WonderOct 10, 2018
8x04: Could It Be ... Satan?Oct 3, 2018
8x03: Forbidden FruitSep 26, 2018
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • AHS (United States United States)
  • Зловеща семейна история (Bulgaria Bulgaria)
  • Amerikai Horror Story (Hungary Hungary)
  • Poveşti de groază americane (Romania Romania)
  • Американская история ужасов (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
View all AKAs »


View all news »