In Disenchantment, viewers will be whisked away to the crumbling medieval kingdom of Dreamland, where they will follow the misadventures of hard-drinking young princess Bean, her feisty elf companion Elfo, and her personal demon Luci. Along the way, the oddball trio will encounter ogres, sprites, harpies, imps, trolls, walruses, and lots of human fools.

Show Info

Web channel: Netflix (2018 - now)
Schedule: Fridays (30 min)
Status: Running; returning September 2019
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy Adventure Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Matt Groening

Official site: www.netflix.com

7.1 (49 votes)

Next Episode

Episode 11

Episode 1x11; Sep 20, 2019

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Dreamland FallsAug 17, 2018
1x09: To Thine Own Elf Be TrueAug 17, 2018
1x08: The Limits of ImmortalityAug 17, 2018
View full episode list »



View all news »