Try 30 days of free premium.

Celebrity Hunted

Seven famous faces join Channel 4's hit real-life thriller, for Stand Up to Cancer. Can they survive 14 days on the run from an elite team of hunters?

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2017 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Thriller
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 3x05; Nov 10, 2019

The remaining celebrity fugitives are desperate to outwit the Hunters. But can any of them make it to the helicopter that is waiting to extract them from UK territory?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x05: Episode 5Nov 10, 2019
3x04: Episode 4Nov 3, 2019
3x03: Episode 3Oct 27, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.