Try 30 days of free premium.


Hunted is a real-life thriller where 14 ordinary people go on the run from a team of expert hunters.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2015 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama Thriller
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 5x06; Mar 19, 2020

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x06: Episode 6Mar 19, 2020
5x05: Episode 5Mar 12, 2020
5x04: Episode 4Mar 5, 2020
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.