Try 30 days of free premium.


Three celebrated food experts put the latest group of contestants through a series of challenging elimination rounds and turn one home cook into a culinary master.

Show Info

Network: United States FOX (2010 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running; returning 2024
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes
Created by: Franc Roddam

Official site:

6.7 (52 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Finale Part Two

Episode 13x20; Sep 20, 2023

Judges Gordon Ramsay, Aarón Sánchez and Joe Bastianich crown the next MasterChef champion.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
13x20: Finale Part TwoSep 20, 2023
13x19: Finale Part OneSep 20, 2023
13x18: Semi-Finals: Pasta & Keeping Up With GordonSep 13, 2023
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

KitKimes posted 7 years ago

This episode description is a little confusing because it combines and includes the description for episode 11 also. Although they were shown on the same night, they are two different episodes.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Amerikai mesterszakács (Hungary Hungary)


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.