Try 30 days of free premium.


A spin-off of the popular series Inspector Morse, a special two-hour drama picked up five years after the series ended. It is now continuing in its own series, with Lewis and Hathaway investigating in Morse's old stomping ground of Oxford.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (2006 - 2015)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrime
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

8.1 (29 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
9x06: What Lies Tangled: Part 2Nov 10, 2015
9x05: What Lies Tangled: Part 1Nov 3, 2015
9x04: Magnum Opus: Part 2Oct 27, 2015
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

Stefan posted 7 years ago

It has been announced that this show will not be back for a 10th season, and that this will be the series finale.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Inspector Lewis (United States United States)
Try 30 days of free premium.