Try 30 days of free premium.

Inspector Morse

Inspector Morse is a detective drama based on Colin Dexter's series of Chief Inspector Morse novels. The series follows Chief Inspector Morse and Sergeant Lewis as they solve crimes.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (1987 - 2000)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (120 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrimeMystery
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

7.9 (19 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Remorseful Day

Episode S07 Special; Nov 15, 2000

After a year of baffled failure, the Thames Valley Police Force's investigation into the murder of Yvonne Harrison in a quiet Cotswold village is sparked into life by an anonymous letter which gives new information. Morse, who has been off sick, is u

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
S07 Special: The Remorseful DayNov 15, 2000
S07 Special: The Wench is DeadNov 11, 1998
S07 Special: Death is Now My NeighbourNov 19, 1997
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.