Try 30 days of free premium.


Set in London in 1958, Detective Inspector Michael Jericho of Scotland Yard is an accomplished detective enjoying celebrity status. He is assisted by faithful friend and colleague Detective Sergeant Clive Harvey and the young and ambitious Detective Constable John Caldicott. The series reflects the turbulent times of social upheaval of metropolitan Britain in the late 1950s.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (2005 - 2005)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (120 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrime
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Hollow Men

Episode 1x04; Nov 6, 2005

A serial killer, who targets courting couples, is on the loose in London just as a great smog descends on the capital, shutting the entire city down. When the mutilated bodies of a young couple are found in Battersea park, the press believe it to be

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: The Hollow MenNov 6, 2005
1x03: To Murder and CreateOct 30, 2005
1x02: The Killing of Johnny SwannOct 23, 2005
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Jericho of Scotland Yard (United States United States)
Try 30 days of free premium.