Try 30 days of free premium.

The A to Z of TV Gardening

Carol Kirkwood looks through the world of television gardening using the letters of the alphabet.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Two (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 13:10 (15 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Variety
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 25 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Best of

Episode 1x25; Jun 23, 2013

Carol Kirkwood looks back on her alphabetical journey through the wonderful world of gardening, picking out her favourite tips from some of the BBC's most popular garden presenters and programmes.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x25: Best ofJun 23, 2013
1x24: Letter X, Y & ZJun 16, 2013
1x23: Letter WJun 9, 2013
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.