Try 30 days of free premium.


This exciting, fast-paced new drama series follows ex-cop Vincent Gallagher, head of a team of private investigators who are the last resort for troubled people with nowhere left to turn.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (2005 - 2006)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrimeMystery
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes
Created by: Stephen Butchard

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode Four

Episode 2x04; Nov 6, 2006

A single father finds his home under attack.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x04: Episode FourNov 6, 2006
2x03: Episode ThreeOct 30, 2006
2x02: Episode TwoOct 23, 2006
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.