Try 30 days of free premium.

Land of the Giants

Three crew and four passengers aboard the low-orbit shuttlecraft Spindrift are swept up into a space warp and transported to a planet light-years distant. While the planet is similar to Earth, everything is 12 times the size of what they are accustomed to. The seven now-miniature Earthlings must find the parts to repair the ship, while evading the planet's totalitarian government.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (1968 - 1970)
Schedule: Sundays at 18:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: ActionAdventureScience-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 25 episodes
Created by: Irwin Allen

7.6 (8 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Graveyard of Fools

Episode 2x25; Mar 22, 1970

The earthlings are transported to a prehistoric land from which no one has ever returned. 

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x25: Graveyard of FoolsMar 22, 1970
2x24: Wild JourneyMar 8, 1970
2x23: The MarionettesMar 1, 1970
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.