Try 30 days of free premium.

The Owl House

The Owl House follows Luz, a self-assured teenage human girl who accidentally stumbles upon a portal to the Demon Realm where she befriends a rebellious witch, Eda, and an adorably tiny warrior, King. Despite not having magical abilities, Luz pursues her dream of becoming a witch by serving as Eda's apprentice at the Owl House and ultimately finds a new family in an unlikely setting.

Show Info

Network: United States Disney Channel (2020 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 09:00 (60 min)
Status: Running; returning October 2022
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy Children Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes
Created by: Dana Terrace

Official site:

7.6 (16 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Next Episode

Thanks to Them

Episode 3x01; Oct 15, 2022

After months of trying, Luz and her friends make a daring attempt to return to the Demon Realm.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x21: King's TideMay 28, 2022
2x20: Clouds on the HorizonMay 21, 2022
2x19: O Titan, Where Art ThouMay 14, 2022
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • A bagolyház (Hungary Hungary)
  • بيت البومة (Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia)
  • Baykuş Evi (Turkey Turkey)
Try 30 days of free premium.