Try 30 days of free premium.

The Blue Knight

Bumper Morgan is a veteran police officer in Los Angeles, who continues to patrol the streets in uniform. The Blue Knight series dealt with Morgan's daily dealings with dangerous criminals and drug dealers.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1975 - 1976)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrime
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Joseph Wambaugh

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Death Echo

Episode 2x10; Dec 1, 1976

Bumper tells down-and-out bum Joey to stop disturbing the police when he keeps confessing that he's the one responsible for raping and murdering four women. But when Joey begins to give details which only the cops and the murderer know, Bumper realis

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Death EchoDec 1, 1976
2x09: ThrowawayNov 24, 1976
2x08: Point of ViewNov 17, 1976
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • El Caballero Azul (Spain Spain)
Try 30 days of free premium.