Each episode one willing candidate embarks on a mission to transform his or her life. Whether it's to become a varsity football player, a BMX biker, or a surfer, each teenager has a dream to break out of their shell and find out who they really are. Sometimes they make it, sometimes not, and sometimes they realize they had what they wanted all along.

Show Info

Network: United States MTV (2002 - 2011)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Created by: Bob Kusbit

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Girly Girl

Episode 11x40; Mar 18, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
11x40: Girly GirlMar 18, 2011
11x39: Hip Hop DancerMar 15, 2011
11x38: RapperMar 12, 2011
View full episode list »