Try 30 days of free premium.

Bret Maverick

In this continuation of the 'Maverick' series, poker player and conman Bret Maverick moves to the town of Sweetwater, AZ, and tries to take up a normal life as a cattle breeder. However, Brett's past and the troubles of Sweetwater won't leave him alone, and he soon finds himself putting his skills to use to help out his fellow citizens.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (1981 - 1982)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: ActionWestern
Episodes ordered: 18 episodes

7.6 (5 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x18: The Hidalgo ThingMay 4, 1982
1x17: The Rattlesnake BrigadeApr 27, 1982
1x16: Faith, Hope and Clarity (2)Apr 20, 1982
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.