Try 30 days of free premium.

Baby Beauty Queens

Series examining the UK's child beauty pageant and child model industry, exploring the pressures on young people to grow up too quickly.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Three (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Aug 31, 2010

Eight-year-old Liane is desperate to be a model like her idol Katie Price.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: LianeAug 31, 2010
1x05: MatthewAug 24, 2010
1x04: SophieAug 17, 2010
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.