The Order

The Order revolves around college freshman Jack Morton, who joins a fabled secret society, The Order, where he is thrust into a world of magic, monsters and intrigue. As Jack goes deeper, he uncovers dark family secrets and an underground battle between werewolves and the magical dark arts. The Order is described as a magical and terrifying journey to uncover everyone's true selves ... and the monsters that hide within.

Show Info

Web channel: Netflix (2019 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Horror Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

7 (47 votes)

Previous Episode

Finals, Part Two

Episode 1x10; Mar 7, 2019

The Knights plot to thwart Edward's plan by kidnapping his son. Gabrielle and the Hermetic Counselor interrogate Lilith.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Finals, Part TwoMar 7, 2019
1x09: Finals, Part OneMar 7, 2019
1x08: Undeclared, Part TwoMar 7, 2019
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Ordinul secret (Romania Romania)
  • Тайный орден (Russian Federation Russian Federation)