Try 30 days of free premium.

Mrs Wilson

After the sudden death of ex-Secret Intelligence Service man Alexander, his wife Alison investigates when mysteries from her husband's past come knocking.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2018 - 2018)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Mystery
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

7.4 (21 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Dec 11, 2018

More desperate than ever to find out the truth, Alison delves further into her shared past with Alec, remembering both the good times and the terrible - and trying to uncover the true depth of her husband's lies. Hearing wildly differing theories fro

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Dec 11, 2018
1x02: Episode 2Dec 4, 2018
1x01: Episode 1Nov 27, 2018
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.