Try 30 days of free premium.

Gordon Ramsay's Ultimate Cookery Course

Gordon Ramsay has been cooking in professional kitchens for over 25 years. He's been taught by some of the best chefs in the world, and in turn has taught some of the best himself. Now he's giving viewers a simple guide to how it's all done.

Each episode concentrates on a different theme essential for the modern cook - from the secret of cooking with chilli and spice, through to baking, roasting and slow cooking - and is packed full of useful tricks and tips to save time and money.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Daily at 17:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Special Salads and Fabulous Fruits

Episode 1x20; Oct 5, 2012

Gordon teaches more recipes for fabulous food for special occasions, including a flavour-packed green papaya salad, a simple but celebratory chopped salad and Gordon's spectacular raspberry millefeuille.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: Special Salads and Fabulous FruitsOct 5, 2012
1x19: Cooking for Special OccasionsOct 4, 2012
1x18: Simple SuppersOct 3, 2012
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.