Try 30 days of free premium.

Time Crashers

Ten celebrities are about to leave their 21st century lives to become time travellers in Channel 4's brand new entertainment series.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Celtic Feast

Episode 1x06; Sep 27, 2015

The Time Crashers land in AD 43 where they face their toughest challenge yet by creating a Celtic feast in two days before they return back to 2015.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Celtic FeastSep 27, 2015
1x05: Victorian FisherySep 20, 2015
1x04: Georgian Farm WorkersSep 13, 2015
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.