Try 30 days of free premium.

Man in a Suitcase

Richard Bradford is McGill, an ex-CIA agent who is "disavowed" after he is made the scapegoat for a failed mission. He travels to Europe and works as a gun-for-hire and private investigator. McGill frequently comes into conflict with the people who hire him due to his uncompromising sense of honor and integrity.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (1967 - 1968)
Schedule: Wednesdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: ActionAdventureEspionage
Episodes ordered: 30 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Night Flight to Andorra

Episode 1x30; Apr 17, 1968

McGill is forced to work with criminals--and keep the true nature of his mission secret--to break into a Spanish villa and recover a microfilm.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x30: Night Flight to AndorraApr 17, 1968
1x29: Castle in the CloudsApr 10, 1968
1x28: Three Blinks of the EyesApr 3, 1968
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.