Try 30 days of free premium.

I Love Lucy

I Love Lucy follows the antics of stay-at-home mom Lucy Ricardo as she tries to outsmart her Cuban band-leader husband, Ricky, and get into show business. Along the way she usually ends up dragging her landlords and best friends, Fred and Ethel Mertz, into one of her wacky schemes which can create some hilarious situations.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1951 - 1960)
Schedule: Fridays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

8.2 (23 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
9x03: Lucy Meets the MoustacheApr 1, 1960
9x02: The Ricardos Go to JapanNov 27, 1959
9x01: Milton Berle Hides Out at the RicardosSep 25, 1959
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.