Try 30 days of free premium.

Reef Break

Reef Break follows Cat Chambers, a former thief turned fixer for the governor of a Pacific island paradise. The "impulsive, reckless and irresistible" Cat has an instinctive gift for understanding criminals, thanks to her own past, and uses that instinct to help solve problems on the island. The characters around Cat include her FBI agent ex-husband, an imprisoned crime boss who has history with her and a detective/lover who is in over his head.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2019 - 2019)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Thriller
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Ken Sanzel

Official site:

6.5 (46 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x13; Sep 13, 2019

Cat Chambers is on the run and fearing for her life and freedom. Hearts are broken and futures are uncertain as Cat faces her toughest case yet—to clear her own name.

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: EndgameSep 13, 2019
1x12: Prison BreakSep 5, 2019
1x11: Dream LoverAug 29, 2019
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Риф-брейк (Russian Federation Russian Federation)


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.