Try 30 days of free premium.


Set in Bedlam Heights - an apartment building converted from a pre-Victorian lunatic asylum - the inhabitants in this sexy, contemporary paranormal program experience the darker side of the building's history when former asylum spirits come back to claim what they believe to be theirs and seek revenge on those who have wronged them. The terrifying hauntings that follow reveal that sometimes when you scratch away the surface, things aren't always what they seem.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Sky Witness (2011 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaHorror
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

6.2 (11 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 2x06; Jul 11, 2012

Max is haunted by his father, Warren reaches rock bottom, and Ellie finally comes face to face with the truth about her past.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: ReunionJul 11, 2012
2x05: DareJul 4, 2012
2x04: JudeJun 27, 2012
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Tébolyda (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.