Try 60 days of free premium.

The Mandalorian

After the stories of Jango and Boba Fett, another warrior emerges in the Star Wars universe. The Mandalorian is set after the fall of the Empire and before the emergence of the First Order. We follow the travails of a lone gunfighter in the outer reaches of the galaxy far from the authority of the New Republic...

Show Info

Web channel: Disney+ (2019 - now)
Schedule: Fridays
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Jon Favreau

Official site:

8.4 (93 votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Next Episode

Chapter 6

Episode 1x06; Dec 13, 2019

The Mandalorian joins a crew of mercenaries on a dangerous mission.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Chapter 5: The GunslingerDec 6, 2019
1x04: Chapter 4: SanctuaryNov 29, 2019
1x03: Chapter 3: The SinNov 22, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 60 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Мандалорец (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • Star Wars: The Mandalorian