Try 30 days of free premium.

I Shouldn't Be Alive

What lengths would you go to in order to survive in the wild where you have to battle the forces of nature and the elements? I Shouldn't Be Alive presents viewers with this very question, allowing them to re-live the harrowing, true stories of real people who survived fascinatingly dire circumstances and lived to tell about it. Viewers find the experience of I Shouldn't Be Alive to be an emotional one - the featured tales often deal with unimaginable scenarios, moral dilemmas, split-second decisions and chance occurrences that determine life or death. This highly engaging series constantly leaves viewers in awe and forces them to ponder: Do I have it within me to do the same?

Show Info

Network: United States Animal Planet (2005 - 2012)
Schedule: Fridays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x06: Perfect StormFeb 24, 2012
6x05: Lost in the JungleFeb 17, 2012
6x04: Escape from Bear MountainOct 14, 2011
View full episode list »

Recent discussions

Try 30 days of free premium.