Try 30 days of free premium.


Series about life at the Bar, the dilemmas and problems that modern day barristers have to face, and what it means to become a silk.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2011 - 2014)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrimeLegal
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Peter Moffat

Official site:

8 (12 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 3x06; Mar 31, 2014

Martha's case continues and tensions are high as the evidence stacks up against Sean. Has he been completely honest with her, and is she really cut out for this world?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x06: Episode 6Mar 31, 2014
3x05: Episode 5Mar 24, 2014
3x04: Episode 4Mar 17, 2014
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.