Try 30 days of free premium.

Nancy Drew

Set in the summer after her high school graduation,18-year-old Nancy Drew thought she'd be leaving her hometown for college, but when a family tragedy holds her back another year, she finds herself embroiled in a ghostly murder investigation — and along the way, uncovers secrets that run deeper than she ever imagined.

Show Info

Network: United States The CW (2019 - 2023)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaMysterySupernatural
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

6.7 (129 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Light Between Lives

Episode 4x13; Aug 23, 2023

Nancy and the Drew Crew's mission to save Horseshoe Bay from sins of its past comes to an epic conclusion as they must contend with Nancy's most shocking discovery yet, one that will determine the fate of her star-crossed love with Ace. 

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x13: The Light Between LivesAug 23, 2023
4x12: The Heartbreak of TruthAug 16, 2023
4x11: The Sinner's SacrificeAug 9, 2023
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

jepafo posted 2 years ago

well there goes Tom Swift - enjoyed the books - this incarnation sucks and is a racist.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Нэнси Дрю (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • Ненсі Дрю (Ukraine Ukraine)


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.