Try 30 days of free premium.

Vagrant Queen

Vagrant Queen follows Elida from child queen to orphaned outcast, as she scavenges the treacherous corners of the galaxy, always one step ahead of the Republic government out to extinguish her bloodline. When her old friend Isaac shows up claiming her mother Xevelyn is still alive, they head off with their new ally, Amae, to stage a rescue that will take her back into the perilous heart of her former kingdom and up against a deadly foe from her childhood, Commander Lazaro.

Show Info

Network: United States Syfy (2020 - 2020)
Schedule: Thursdays at 23:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Developed by: Jem Garrard

Official site:

5.3 (44 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

All Old Things Must Pass - Part 2

Episode 1x10; Jun 4, 2020

Arriopa is in chaos. Elida makes a final push to stop Lazaro, but a shocking new threat arises.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: All Old Things Must Pass - Part 2Jun 4, 2020
1x09: All Old Things Must Pass - Part 1May 28, 2020
1x08: No ClueMay 21, 2020
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Бродячая королева (Russian Federation Russian Federation)


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.