V.C. Andrews' Casteel Family

V.C. Andrews' Casteel Family Movie Series Event follows Heaven Casteel and her siblings after their father devises a scheme that threatens to destroy their dreams and separate the family forever.

Show Info

Network: United States Lifetime (2019 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:00 (120 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site: www.mylifetime.com

6.8 (4 votes)

Next Episode

Web of Dreams

Episode 1x05; Aug 24, 2019

Web of Dreams finally unlocks the mysteries of the family. Heaven's mother Leigh had to escape from Farthinggale Manor and the secrets she harbored. Falling into the arms of Luke Casteel Sr., his devotion promised her hope as only Luke knew her deepe

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Gates of ParadiseAug 17, 2019
1x03: Fallen HeartsAug 10, 2019
1x02: Dark AngelAug 3, 2019
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • V.C. Andrews' Heaven Casteel