Try 30 days of free premium.

Love Monkey

Based on the best-selling book by Kyle Smith, Love Monkey follows Tom Farrell, an up-and-coming record executive trying to balance his career and dating life.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (2006 - 2006)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaComedyMusic
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Michael Rauch

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Coming Out

Episode 1x08; Mar 7, 2006

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Coming OutMar 7, 2006
1x07: Mything PersonsFeb 28, 2006
1x06: Opportunity KnocksFeb 21, 2006
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.