Try 30 days of free premium.

Dan Brown's The Lost Symbol

Based on Dan Brown's thriller novel The Lost Symbol, the series follows the early adventures of famed Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon, who finds himself pulled into a series of deadly puzzles when his mentor is kidnapped. The CIA forces him onto a task force where he uncovers a chilling conspiracy.

Show Info

Web channel: United States Peacock (2021 - 2021)
Schedule: Thursdays (~ 45 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaAdventureThriller
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Developed by: Jay BeattieDan Dworkin

Official site:

6.9 (92 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x10; Nov 18, 2021

Peter and Langdon wrestle over how to save Katherine.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: ResonanceNov 18, 2021
1x09: Order EightNov 11, 2021
1x08: CascadeNov 4, 2021
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

deleted posted 2 years ago

Why the ending with homosexual men that have absolutely nothing to do with the story? Please stop it Hollyweird

Nivekolsen posted 2 years ago

This might be the only good Peacock show so far, time will tell.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Утраченный символ (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • Dan Brown's Langdon


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.