Try 30 days of free premium.


Marvel Studios' Hawkeye is an original new series set in post-blip New York City where former Avenger Clint Barton aka Hawkeye has a seemingly simple mission: get back to his family for Christmas. But when a threat from his past shows up, Hawkeye reluctantly teams up with Kate Bishop, a 22-year-old skilled archer and his biggest fan, to unravel a criminal conspiracy.

Show Info

Web channel: Disney+ (2021 - 2021)
Schedule: Wednesdays (~ 48 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Jonathan Igla

Official site:

8 (123 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

So This Is Christmas?

Episode 1x06; Dec 22, 2021

Clint and Kate's partnership is tested as they face the consequences of exposing the conspiracy. 

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: So This Is Christmas?Dec 22, 2021
1x05: RoninDec 15, 2021
1x04: Partners, Am I Right?Dec 8, 2021
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Ястребиный глаз (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • Соколиный глаз (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • Şahin Göz (Turkey Turkey)
Try 30 days of free premium.