Try 30 days of free premium.


Series about the lives of the wives and a mother of soldiers serving in Afghanistan.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama War
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Sue Teddern

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Nov 1, 2012

In this emotional series finale, Claire gets cold feet, Tasha goes into labor, Paula and Howard reconcile their grief and Louise prepares for a difficult goodbye.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Nov 1, 2012
1x05: Episode 5Oct 25, 2012
1x04: Episode 4Oct 18, 2012
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.