Try 30 days of free premium.

Fate: The Winx Saga

Fate: The Winx Saga follows the coming-of-age journey of five unlikely friends attending Alfea, a magical boarding school in the Otherworld where they must learn to master their magical powers while navigating love, rivalries and the monsters that threaten their very existence.

Show Info

Web channel: Netflix (2021 - 2022)
Average Runtime: 52 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes
Created by: Brian Young

Official site:

7.3 (108 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

All the Wild Witches

Episode 2x07; Sep 16, 2022

As the Blood Witches enact their plans, it's up to the students of Alfea to protect their school and their friends. Bloom must make a painful choice.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x07: All the Wild WitchesSep 16, 2022
2x06: Poor Unfortunate SoulsSep 16, 2022
2x05: Are You a Good Witch or a Bad Witch?Sep 16, 2022
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Destin: La saga Winx (France France)
  • Végzet: A Winx Saga (Hungary Hungary)
  • Судьба: сага Винкс (Russian Federation Russian Federation)


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.