Try 30 days of free premium.


Around the Golden Age of Piracy, Jim Hawkins is a lively young boy helping his mother run the Admiral Benbow Inn located near Black Hill, a small town in England. On a dreary rainy night, they receive a new customer. A mysterious sailor paranoid of being followed whenever he isn't drunk. From him, Jim acquires an invaluable item: the treasure map of Flint, one of the most feared pirates of his epoch. With the help of the friends of his late father, Jim embarks on an incredible adventure in search of what could be a legendary fortune.

Show Info

Network: Japan NTV (1978 - 1979)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Adventure Anime Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: Flint Can't Fly AnymoreApr 1, 1979
1x25: Till We Meet Again, Salt AirMar 25, 1979
1x24: Will the Box of the Dead Shine on a Full Moon!?Mar 18, 1979
View full episode list »

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Treasure Island (United States United States)
  • Остров сокровищ (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.