Try 30 days of free premium.

Charlie's Angels

Everyone deserves a second chance -- even a thief, a street racer and a cop who got in a little too deep. After all, the three women who solve cases for their elusive boss, Charlie Townsend, are no saints. They're angels... Charlie's Angels. Set in Miami, this fun, glamorous, action-packed take on the 1970s smash hit series introduces us to three new angels, all fearless detectives, head-turning beauties and close friends. There's Abby, a Park Avenue princess who became a world-class thief. Then there's Kate, a Miami cop who fell from grace, losing both her career and her fiancé. Finally there's Gloria, a disgraced army lieutenant who has a way with explosives.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: ActionCrime
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Ivan GoffBen Roberts

7.7 (13 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

They Are Not Saints

Episode 1x08; Dec 18, 2011

The Angels come across a man who has amnesia and attempts on his life are made while the Angels protect him and try to find his true identity.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: They Are Not SaintsDec 18, 2011
1x07: Royal AngelsNov 10, 2011
1x06: Black Hat AngelsNov 3, 2011
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Îngerii lui Charlie (Romania Romania)
  • Ангелы Чарли (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.