Try 30 days of free premium.

The Snow Spider

The Snow Spider opens with Gwyn Griffiths gloomily awaiting the day of his ninth birthday, an occasion marred once again by the reminder of his missing sister Bethan, who disappeared four years earlier. Little does he know his life is about to be changed forever.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom CBBC (2020 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 18:05 (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Children Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes
Developed by: Owen Sheers

Official site:

5.6 (5 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Returns

Episode 1x05; Apr 26, 2020

With his Snow Spider safely returned, Gwyn ventures to battle Efnisien. However, unknown to him, Eirlys and Alun have followed him.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: The ReturnsApr 26, 2020
1x04: The Broken HorseApr 19, 2020
1x03: A Familiar StrangerApr 12, 2020
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.