Try 30 days of free premium.


When a car containing a possible suicide note is pulled out of Strangford Lough, Northern Irish police detective Tom Brannick quickly connects it to an infamous cold case with enormous personal significance. Bloodlands follows his dogged hunt for a legendary assassin, an explosive cat-and-mouse game where the stakes have never been higher.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2021 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Thriller
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes
Created by: Chris Brandon

Official site:

7.4 (14 votes)

Next Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Mar 7, 2021

Tom Brannick and Niamh McGovern launch a manhunt for Adam Corry who has disappeared in mysterious circumstances. Tori Matthews agrees to help Tom in the quest to identify Goliath, the legendary assassin who appears to be at large once again. As press

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Feb 28, 2021
1x01: Episode 1Feb 21, 2021
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.