Try 30 days of free premium.

Victoria Smurfit

Victoria Smurfit is an Irish actress who was born in Dublin, Ireland.

Known For


Cast Credits

The Man Who Fell to Earth (2022)
Guest starring as Penny Morgan (3 episodes)
Around the World in 80 Days (2021)
Guest starring as Lady Clemency Rowbotham
Bloodlands (2021)
Starring as Olivia Foyle (2 episodes)
Marcella (2016)
Starring as Maya Whitman (7 episodes)
Rush (2014)
Guest starring as Isabel Thoreau
Dracula (2013)
Starring as Lady Jayne Wetherby (10 episodes)
Missing (2012)
Guest starring as Sloane
Celebrity Antiques Road Trip (2011)
Guest starring as Victoria Smurfit
Once Upon a Time (2011)
Guest starring as Cruella De Vil (15 episodes)
Strike Back (2010)
Starring as Lauren Gillespie (2 episodes)
The Mentalist (2008)
Guest starring as Monica Giraldi
Agatha Christie's Marple (2004)
Guest starring as Ella Blunt
The Clinic (2003)
Starring as Dr. Edel Swift (4 episodes)
Guest starring as Dr. Edel Swift
Loose Women (1999)
Guest starring as Victoria Smurfit
Berkeley Square (1998)
Starring as Hannah Randall
Trial & Retribution (1997)
Starring as DCI Roisin Connor (29 episodes)
Ivanhoe (1997)
Starring as Lady Rowena (6 episodes)
Ballykissangel (1996)
Starring as Orla O'Connell
Try 30 days of free premium.