Try 30 days of free premium.


Three very different women find themselves drawn together by a mysterious man who unleashes unique powers in each of them, and this small New England town will never be the same. The series is based on the popular movie "The Witches of Eastwick" and on the novel of the same title by John Updike.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Wednesdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Horror Mystery
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Developed by: Maggie Friedman

8.3 (17 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Magic Snow and Creepy Gene

Episode 1x11; Dec 30, 2009

The women make a pact to keep their latest actions a secret. As they try to move on, Darryl returns to town and shares the truth about his past; Kat meets a new neighbor she's attracted to; and Joanna helps Penny find closure.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: Magic Snow and Creepy GeneDec 30, 2009
1x10: Tea and PsychopathyDec 16, 2009
1x09: Tasers and Mind ErasersDec 2, 2009
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.