Try 30 days of free premium.

Growing Up Fisher

Growing Up Fisher follows Mel Fisher, the proud family patriarch who does not let his blindness affect him as a father, husband and breadwinner.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Family
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: D.J. Nash

6.8 (6 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Growing Up Fairbanks

Episode 1x13; Jun 11, 2014

Mel and Joyce take the children on a family vacation just as their divorce is about to become official. Henry's crush tags along on the getaway, which prompts him to try to overcome his fear of horses.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Growing Up FairbanksJun 11, 2014
1x12: Madi About YouJun 11, 2014
1x11: Secret Lives of FishersMay 6, 2014
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Nőj fel! (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.