Try 30 days of free premium.


A modern and redemptive take on the life and work of a dedicated district nurse.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaFamilyMedical
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Jun 18, 2013

Frankie is left feeling frustrated after a patient of hers is deemed fit to work and has her benefits cut. Nicky has decided to appeal the decision, but in the meantime she's working and making her condition worse. Frankie clashes with Dr Evans and p

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Jun 18, 2013
1x05: Episode 5Jun 11, 2013
1x04: Episode 4Jun 4, 2013
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.