Try 30 days of free premium.

Somewhere Boy

For 18 years, Danny's dad has kept him locked away in their home, safe from the 'monsters' outside. But one day, Danny's world comes crashing down.

Show Info

Web channel: United Kingdom All 4 (2022 - now)
Average Runtime: 23 minutes
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

5 (5 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 1x08; Oct 16, 2022

Danny returns home, desperate for the security of when everything was simple. He sits in the cold, draughty shell that used to be his whole world, and finally, in flashback, his final days inside the house are revealed in full.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Episode 8Oct 16, 2022
1x07: Episode 7Oct 16, 2022
1x06: Episode 6Oct 16, 2022
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • The Birth of Daniel F Harris
Try 30 days of free premium.