Try 30 days of free premium.

Goodnight for Justice

As a child, John Goodnight watched his entire family get slaughtered by outlaws. Now as a circuit judge, he travels throughout the western territory in the 1880s dispensing justice and protecting the innocent.

Show Info

Network: United States Hallmark Channel (2011 - 2013)
Schedule: Saturdays (86 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Western
Episodes ordered: 1 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Queen of Hearts

Episode 2013-01-26; Jan 26, 2013

The judge comes to the rescue of a stagecoach under attack, and helps the survivor, a beautiful woman, reach a riverboat. Then he discovers that the woman is a con artist, and the vengeful colonel who has been pursuing her catches up with them.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2013-01-26: Queen of HeartsJan 26, 2013
2012-01-28: The Measure of a ManJan 28, 2012
2011-09-22: Goodnight for JusticeSep 22, 2011
View full episode list »

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • La Loi de Goodnight (France France)
Try 30 days of free premium.