Try 30 days of free premium.


Live from the Scottish Highlands as our wildlife faces up to the most extreme and challenging time of year.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Two (2013 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 10x08; Jan 28, 2022

In the last episode of the series, we take a look back at this magical season as well as meeting a man who has spent his lifetime getting to know the forests of Abernethy in the Cairngorms.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
10x08: Episode 8Jan 28, 2022
10x07: Episode 7Jan 27, 2022
10x06: Episode 6Jan 26, 2022
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.