Try 30 days of free premium.


In an unnamed town, Tom Riker is known around town as a busted cop. His methods became a touch too unorthodox for the force. Yet the truth is that Riker is working undercover for the deputy attorney general.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1981 - 1981)
Schedule: Saturdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes
Created by: Jerrold L. Ludwig

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Busted Cop

Episode 1x05; Apr 11, 1981

Riker sets his sights on Otis Trask, the leader of a gang of arsonists.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Busted CopApr 11, 1981
1x04: Crime SchoolApr 4, 1981
1x03: Gun RunMar 28, 1981
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.